Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Stefano Poni

Editorial Board Member

Department of Sustainable Crop Production Fruit Culture and Viticulture Section Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Piacenza, Italy
stefano.poni@unicatt.it

Profile picture

Mario Pezzotti

Editorial Board Member

Professor of Plant Genetics Department of Biotechnology Università degli Studi di Verona
Verona, Italy
mario.pezzotti@univr.it

Profile picture

Robert Savé

Editorial Board Member

Coordinator Viticulture and Enology Plant Science Area Institute of Agrifood Research and Technology (IRTA)
Barcelona, Spain
robert.save@irta.cat

Profile picture

Pascal Neveu

Editorial Board Member

Montpellier SupAgro – INRA (French National Institute for Agricultural Research Director of Mistea Laboratory
Montpellier, France
pascal.neveu@inra.fr

Profile picture

Denis Rusjan    

Editorial Board Member

University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
denis.rusjan@bf.uni-lj.si

Profile picture

Maritina Stavrakaki            

Managing Editor

Agricultural University of Athens
Athens, Greece
maritina@aua.gr

Profile picture

Katerina Biniari

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Laboratory of Viticulture, School of Agricultural Production, Infrastructure and Environment, Agricultural University of Athens
Athens, Greece
kbiniari@aua.gr

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev            

Founding Editor

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
http://www.pensoft.net
penev@pensoft.net