Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Ampelography
  • Berry yield and composition
  • Effects of field practices (pruning, fertilization etc.) on vine growth and quality
  • Genetic resources and breeding
  • Microbiology and microbiological risk assessment
  • Phenotyping and genotyping
  • Plant pathology, diseases and pests of grapevine
  • Rootstock and clonal evaluation
  • Sustainable viticulture and environmental impact
  • Vine adaptation to climate change, abiotic and biotic stress
  • Vine ecophysiology
  • Vine growth and development
  • Vine propagation

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Katerina Biniari

Laboratory of Viticulture, School of Agricultural Production, Infrastructure and Environment, Agricultural University of Athens
Athens, Greece
kbiniari@aua.gr

Profile picture

Pythagoras Karampiperis

Agroknow
Marousi, Greece
pythk@agroknow.com

Profile picture

Pascal Neveu

Montpellier SupAgro – INRA (French National Institute for Agricultural Research Director of Mistea Laboratory
Montpellier, France
pascal.neveu@inra.fr

Profile picture

Mario Pezzotti

Professor of Plant Genetics Department of Biotechnology Università degli Studi di Verona
Verona, Italy
mario.pezzotti@univr.it

Profile picture

Stefano Poni

Department of Sustainable Crop Production Fruit Culture and Viticulture Section Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Piacenza, Italy
stefano.poni@unicatt.it

Profile picture

Denis Rusjan    

University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty
Ljubljana, Slovenia
denis.rusjan@bf.uni-lj.si

Profile picture

Laura Rustioni            

Università del Salento
Lecce, Italy
laura.rustioni@unisalento.it

Subject: Phenotyping and genotyping; Berry yield and composition; Genetic resources and breeding; Vine adaptation to climate change, abiotic and biotic stress; Ampelography; Rootstock and clonal evaluation; Effects of field practices (pruning, fertilization etc.) on vine growth and quality

Profile picture

Robert Savé

Coordinator Viticulture and Enology Plant Science Area Institute of Agrifood Research and Technology (IRTA)
Barcelona, Spain
robert.save@irta.cat

Profile picture

Maritina Stavrakaki            

Agricultural University of Athens
Athens, Greece
maritina@aua.gr